The Brooklyn Zoo is in full effect

I lived 29 years without ever visiting New York, and now, for the second time since I’ve started this blog, I’m headed to NYC.  Not that you were expecting on-the-hour updates or anything, but I’m headed out for five days in Brooklyn, suckas. I intend to return with numerous A-Rod related stories. And more dirty pics for Stevie J.

Published in: on April 15, 2008 at 12:44 pm  Comments (5)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://theoverlydramatictruth.wordpress.com/2008/04/15/the-brooklyn-zoo-is-in-full-effect/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

5 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. suck

  2. Liriano’s line against the a’s today:

    Pitchers IP H R ER BB SO HR PC-ST ERA
    F Liriano (L, 0-3) 0.2 5 6 6 3 0 0 35-15 11.32

    6 earned runs, they own him.

    not related to favre but i felt people needed to know this.

  3. Thanks for the info Steinkamp, now my life can go on.

    Boy the activity seems to have dropped off here… Mike must have a girlfriend or something!

  4. Man, can’t a guy just get too busy to post meaningless crap on the interwebs anymore?

    That, and my aunt died. Who feels like a dick now?

    I am kidding. But she did die. And now I’m a dick for making light of it. And I can’t stop talking. Make it stop. Please.

  5. Dammit. I knew when I sent that that you were going to say something along those lines. It just doesn’t pay to harass people for no reason anymore.

    Seriously though, I’m sorry to hear about your aunt. Been a rough year or so, hope you’re doing ok…

    -Steve “insensitive prick” M.


Leave a Reply

